🚚 Miễn phí giao hàng toàn quốc

✅ Tặng Gói Hỗ trợ online trọn đời

✅ Giá cạnh tranh nhất thị trường

✅ Miễn phí tư vấn giải pháp

🚚 Miễn phí giao hàng toàn quốc

✅ Tặng Gói Hỗ trợ online trọn đời

✅ Giá cạnh tranh nhất thị trường

✅ Miễn phí tư vấn giải pháp

Hotline: 0943.199.449

Địa chỉ: Tầng 1, tòa nhà Deli, 75 Hoàng Văn Thụ, P. Cầu Kiệu

Bitrix24 Helpdesk

Delete workflows in Feed

Each workflow in Feed appears as a form where you configure actions and templates. These forms include all workflows that employees can run in Feed.

This article is for administrators and employees with full access based on permission settings.

For more details about workflows in other tools, see:

To manage workflows in Feed, go to Automation > Workflows > Workflows in Feed. From here, you can delete workflows you no longer need.

Example: Delete the Leave Request workflow

  1. Open the workflow form.
  2. Click Settings (⚙️).
  3. Select Change workflow preferences.
  4. Click Settings (⚙️) again.
  5. Select Delete workflow.
  6. Click Yes, delete to confirm.

Manually created workflows are deleted permanently. Standard workflows can be restored.


Restore a standard workflow

Bitrix24 includes five standard workflow templates:

  • Leave Approval
  • Business Trip
  • General Requests
  • Purchase Request
  • Expense Report

If you delete one of these workflows, you can restore it:

  1. Go to Automation > Workflows > Workflows in Feed.
  2. Click Workflow directory.
  3. Select the workflow you want to restore.
  4. Click Install.

After you restore a workflow, it appears in the list again. Only the preset template is restored. Previously run workflows based on that template are not restored.


In brief

  • Only administrators and employees with full access can delete workflows.
  • To delete a workflow, go to Automation > Workflows > Workflows in Feed. Open the workflow form and click Settings (⚙️) > Configure workflow parameters > Settings (⚙️) > Delete workflow.
  • You can restore only standard workflows with preset templates. Previously run workflows cannot be restored.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Get Implementation Help from a Partner
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Get your Bitrix24 set up by local professionals
FIND BITRIX24 PARTNER NEAR ME
implementation_helper_man
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
Workflow test log Configure workflow template parameters in CRM Workflow initialization limit in CRM Workflow events in CRM item form Start workflows in CRM item form Wait for user input in workflows Start workflows in Feed Optimize workflow execution time Configure workflows in Feed Set a workflow result
Zalo
0943.199.449