🚚 Miễn phí giao hàng toàn quốc

✅ Tặng Gói Hỗ trợ online trọn đời

✅ Giá cạnh tranh nhất thị trường

✅ Miễn phí tư vấn giải pháp

🚚 Miễn phí giao hàng toàn quốc

✅ Tặng Gói Hỗ trợ online trọn đời

✅ Giá cạnh tranh nhất thị trường

✅ Miễn phí tư vấn giải pháp

Hotline: 0943.199.449

Địa chỉ: Tầng 1, tòa nhà Deli, 75 Hoàng Văn Thụ, P. Cầu Kiệu

Bitrix24 Helpdesk

Disable Inventory management

Disabling Inventory management will affect your documents and tools. Here's what you need to know:


What happens after disabling Inventory management

All documents and balances will be deleted. You can't work with old documents if you enable Inventory management again later. This prevents data duplication and is useful for resetting test data.

Alternatively, you can use write-offs and stock adjustments to fix issues without resetting everything.
Write-offs
Stock adjustments

How to disable Inventory management

To disable Inventory management,

  1. Go to Inventory management > Settings > Common parameters.

  2. Scroll to the bottom and select Disable.

  3. In the pop-up window, click Disable anyway to confirm.

Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Get Implementation Help from a Partner
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Get your Bitrix24 set up by local professionals
FIND BITRIX24 PARTNER NEAR ME
implementation_helper_man
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
FAQ: Inventory management and product catalog Custom fields in warehouses Reset balances Migrate stock with QuickBooks Inventory Calculate product cost using FIFO Bitrix24 Inventory Management Costing methods and gross profit report Use a barcode scanner Vendors in the Inventory management Add custom fields to Inventory management documents
Zalo
0943.199.449