🚚 Miễn phí giao hàng toàn quốc

✅ Tặng Gói Hỗ trợ online trọn đời

✅ Giá cạnh tranh nhất thị trường

✅ Miễn phí tư vấn giải pháp

🚚 Miễn phí giao hàng toàn quốc

✅ Tặng Gói Hỗ trợ online trọn đời

✅ Giá cạnh tranh nhất thị trường

✅ Miễn phí tư vấn giải pháp

Hotline: 0943.199.449

Địa chỉ: Tầng 1, tòa nhà Deli, 75 Hoàng Văn Thụ, P. Cầu Kiệu

Bitrix24 Helpdesk

Check-in

Check-in is a new ritual to start your team's working day. It is a way to feel part of the team, even from a distance. It shows the place and the time the colleagues started the day.

Check-in does not collect statistics of the time worked by an employee. If you track working hours in Bitrix24, continue to use the Working time management tool.

How it works

Before you start your workday, choose what to include in your check-in:

  • Post message to chat. Turn this on to send a message to a chat or a specific user. Enter your text. If you skip this option, your workday starts without sending a message.
  • Add an image. Take a photo of your workspace or upload any image.
  • Share location. Set your location manually or enable automatic sharing.
If the geolocation isn't being sent, the Bitrix24 administrator should check the map provider in the Settings (⚙️) > Bitrix24 Settings > Advanced > Maps section. If Google is selected as the provider but no API key is specified, the geolocation won't be sent. Change the provider to OpenStreetMap.

Then tap Check-in.

When the first person in the chat checks in, a message appears in the chat. Others can react to it.


Cancel a check-in

If you need to leave your workplace unexpectedly:

  1. Tap Cancel check-in.
  2. Enter a reason.

Mark absence

If you are not working that day:

  1. Tap Skip.
  2. Enter a reason.

Statistics

Tap Statistics and choose:

  • My check-ins
  • Department check-ins

You can view two types of data:

  • Today — shows who started work and their start time
  • This month — shows the total number of check-ins per employee

To share statistics:

  1. Tap Share.
  2. Select a chat or a user.

Disable Check-in

To mute notifications:

  1. Tap the menu (three dots).
  2. Select Cancel reminder.

To turn off the Check-in tool for everyone:

  1. Tap the menu (three dots).
  2. Select Configure.

Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Get Implementation Help from a Partner
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Get your Bitrix24 set up by local professionals
FIND BITRIX24 PARTNER NEAR ME
implementation_helper_man
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
Switch CRM mode in mobile CRM Deadline view in tasks Employee list in the Bitrix24 mobile app Create a department in the Bitrix24 mobile app Auto delete messages option in Bitrix24 chats Message or call a colleague in the Bitrix24 mobile app Work with documents in the mobile CRM Login history in the Bitrix24 mobile app Chats in the Bitrix24 mobile app Invite a customer to Telegram chat
Zalo
0943.199.449