🚚 Miễn phí giao hàng toàn quốc

✅ Tặng Gói Hỗ trợ online trọn đời

✅ Giá cạnh tranh nhất thị trường

✅ Miễn phí tư vấn giải pháp

🚚 Miễn phí giao hàng toàn quốc

✅ Tặng Gói Hỗ trợ online trọn đời

✅ Giá cạnh tranh nhất thị trường

✅ Miễn phí tư vấn giải pháp

Hotline: 0943.199.449

Địa chỉ: Tầng 1, tòa nhà Deli, 75 Hoàng Văn Thụ, P. Cầu Kiệu

Bitrix24 Helpdesk

My Drive overview

My Drive is your personal file storage in Bitrix24. Files you work with automatically appear on the My Drive page.

You can manage your files in one place. Move, download, edit, or delete files and folders. You can also share them with teammates and set access permissions. By default, only you and account administrators can access your Drive files.
Configure access permissions to personal drive

By default, only you and users with admin permissions have access to the drive files.

Folder types

When you upload, create, or save files, they are organized into these folders:

  • Uploaded files: Files you add to tasks, the Feed, or comments.
  • Created files: Files you create inside Bitrix24.
  • Stored files: Files you save from chats or the Feed.

Standard folders appear only after you add at least one file to them.


Create and upload files

Click Add to create a file, folder, or online document. You can also upload files from your computer.
Work with Bitrix24 Drive documents

You can create documents using Google Docs, Microsoft Office Online, Office365, or desktop apps. To do this, you need an account in the selected service.

Shared files are marked with special icons so you can quickly identify them.


Work with files

Use the menu or select a file to see available actions. You can:

  • Move files and folders
  • Download files
  • Manage sharing

To remove access to a shared file, open it and click Disconnect.

To delete a file, click Delete. Choose whether to move it to the recycle bin or delete it permanently. Files in the recycle bin are stored for 30 days.

If you delete a file from the Uploaded files folder, it is also removed from its original location, such as a task or comment.


Sort files and folders

To organize your Drive, choose a sorting option:

  • Sort by date modified, ID, name, or size
  • Switch between list, tile, or large tile views

In brief

  • My Drive is a personal storage for files.

  • Files and folders can be moved, downloaded, edited, and deleted.

  • You can work not only with saved files, but also create new ones.

  • You and an account administrator have access to Drive files.

  • You can configure access permissions to your files and folders.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Get Implementation Help from a Partner
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Get your Bitrix24 set up by local professionals
FIND BITRIX24 PARTNER NEAR ME
implementation_helper_man
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
Drive Cleanup tool Company Drive overview Recycle bin in Bitrix24 Drive Configure access permissions for your personal Drive
Zalo
0943.199.449